After completing their legendary anniversary tour “40 Years Of Destruction” in 2023 through South America, Mexico and Europe, the vicious pioneers of thrash metal DESTRUCTION They are far from slowing down.

Today, the quartet releases a powerful new single, “No Kings – No Masters“, with an official video. This surprise release will be available on two-track 12” vinyl in a very limited edition for fans and will contain the new single and a cover of the world famous hit by Acceptfast As A Shark“.

The massive race of DESTRUCTION has seen many successes, with the band hitting stages at the world’s biggest festivals such as hellfest, Wacken Open Air, Graspop Metal Meeting and Mexico Metal Fest. They are more than ready for their next milestones – stay tuned for more news on an upcoming album, scheduled for release in early 2025.

DESTRUCTION is known as one of the 4 Teutonsnext to Kreator, Sodom and Tankardwhich will meet this year at the ‘Klash Of The Ruhrpott‘ on July 20 – a show that promises to celebrate thrash metal in its purest form and solidify its legacy in the genre. Don’t miss this show that promises to become legend and the rare opportunity to witness the 4 Teutons united.

Schmierthe brain of the band, talks about the new song:

“The new single starts the countdown to the new album a little early, but we wanted to show our fans that we are working on an incredible album. Yes, the wait will be worth it: ‘No Kings – No Masters‘ is a monster of sharp riffs with tons of crushing guitars and neck-breaking speed. Next level destruction! We hope this beast keeps you excited for the new release in early 2025 – PLAY IT LOUD!!!”

Watch the video of “No Kings – No Masters” next:



“No Kings – No Masters”
“Fast As A Shark” (Accept Cover)

No Kings – No Masters” will be available in the following limited formats:

  • 1LP Slipcase Translucent Blue (strictly limited)
  • 1LP Slipcase Solid Gold (strictly limited)
  • 1LP Slipcase Silver (strictly limited)
  • digital single

Get your copy of “No Kings – No Mastershere.


Schmier – Vocals, Bass
Martin Furia – Guitars
Randy Black – Drums
Damir Eskić – Guitars

(Photo – Jennifer Gruber)