Vicky Psarakisformer vocalist of The Agonist and currently at the head of SICKSENSEhas been registered with the following update:

“Hello friends! I’m alive and I have some very interesting things I’m working on behind the scenes.

I am very happy to share with you this song that I made on the next collaboration album of Nino Helfrich, Shadow Empress, due out August 23, 2024. The song has a lot of my roots in melodic death metal and early metalcore vibes, so writing the lyrics and vocal patterns was pretty natural. Besides, Child He has excelled with the instrumental and the mix. Give him some love and support and make it sound’Our Remedy‘ on all distribution platforms.

I have a lot more music I’ve been working on behind the scenes and I can’t wait to share it with you all.

Forceful and melodic, angry and groovy, energetic and catchy: upon first listen, it is clear that SICKSENSE It’s all that. The band, composed of vocalists Killer V (Vicky Psarakis) and Rob The Ripper (Robby J. Fonts), the guitarist Breakdown Bran (Bran Panic), the drummer The True Cody Taylor (Cody Taylor) and the bassist Spot-On Sam/S.O.S. (Samuel Bedard), has released his new EP, «Fools Tomorrow«. It is now available here.

Sicksense Fools Tomorrow

«Fools Tomorrow» tracklisting:

«Feed Them To The Wolves»
“Fools Tomorrow” (ft. Billy Grey)
“Run and Hide”
«Erase, Rewind»

Killer V and Rob The Ripper (who are married), who have played various styles in numerous heavy bands, wanted to return to a genre they are passionate about, but also make music written specifically for two vocalists. Written with dual vocal interplay from a male and female perspective, her performance reflects a personal and fun side of them as people, but also addresses social and societal issues in today’s world. Backed by the guitarist Breakdown Bran (Bran Panic), the drummer The Trve Cody Taylor (Cody Taylor) and the bassist Spot-On Sam/S.O.S. (Samuel Bedard), Sicksense was born from the band’s desire to share their optimistic and fun message with the world. SICKSENSE draws musical inspiration from various bands and those influences shine on their debut EP, «Kings Today«.

Killer V – Voice/Keys
Rob The Ripper – Voice
Breakdown Bran – Guitars
Spot-On Sam/SOS – Bass
The Trve Cody Taylor – Drums