(hed)pe. have released Chapter 6 of their “Detox: Planet Earth” video series, this time for the song “Compromise” from the band’s 2023 album, Detox.

The video series was created and written by Kevin Zinger of Suburban Noize/Regime Music Group over several years. Chapter 1 released in October 2023 and since then, five additional animated videos have been released.

The band will be heading out this spring as support for “The Million Watts Tour 2024” with Nonpoint and Dropout Kings.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *