Feid Announces the Explosive FERXXOCALIPSIS Tour 2024: A Display of Energy and Success around the World

Feid, the Colombian musical phenomenon, is preparing to sweep his FERXXOCALIPSIS World Tour 2024, an avant-garde musical journey that promises not only to highlight his overwhelming energy, but also to present his greatest hits, consolidating him as a power in the Latin music scene.

Produced by Live Nation, the FERXXOCALIPSIS Tour 2024 will kick off in Sacramento on April 24 at the Golden 1 Center, taking Feid through major cities from coast to coast. Fans will have the opportunity to immerse themselves in the unique experience of her live music, on a tour that coincides with the surprise release of her self-titled album last December.

Feid, far from going unnoticed, has become a musical titan with more than 17.6 billion streams and reaching #6 as a global artist on Spotify. Hits like “Luna,” currently in the global top 10, and “Perro Negro” (featuring Bad Bunny), have racked up hundreds of millions of streams, solidifying his status as a chart-topper. His influence extends beyond streaming platforms, with an impactful social media presence that has attracted more than 17 million followers on Instagram, Twitter and TikTok. His captivating videos on TikTok have gone viral, reaching millions of viewers and further expanding his reach.

TICKETS: Pre-sale tickets for the FERXXOCALIPSIS Tour 2024 will be available for Feid fans starting Tuesday, February 13. Additional pre-sales will precede the general sale, which begins Thursday, February 15, at 10:00 a.m. local time through Ticketmaster.com.

PRESALE: Feid fans will have the exclusivity of purchasing tickets before the general public. The pre-sale begins on Tuesday, February 13, at 10:00 am local time, and ends on Wednesday, February 14, at 10:00 pm local time. Don’t miss the opportunity to be part of this unprecedented show that promises to mark 2024 with the vibrant and unique essence of Feid.

TOUR DATES

  • Wed Apr 24 | Sacramento, CA | Golden 1 Center
  • Sat Apr 27 | Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum
  • Wed 01 May | San Jose, CA | SAP Center
  • Fri 03 May | Palm Desert, CA | Acrisure Sand
  • Sat 04 May | San Diego, CA | Pechanga Arena
  • Fri 10 May | Las Vegas, NV | Michelob ULTRA Arena
  • Sat 11 May | Phoenix, AZ | Footprint Center
  • Wed 15 May | Salt Lake City, UT | Delta Center
  • Sat 18 May | Tulsa, OK | BOK Center
  • Sun 19 May | Fort Worth, TX | Dickies Arena
  • Wed 22 May | Edinburg, TX | Bert Ogden Arena
  • Fri 24 May | Houston, TX | Toyota Center
  • Sat 25 May | Austin, TX | Moody Center
  • Mon 27 May | Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena
  • Thu 30 May | Chicago, IL | United Center
  • Sat 01 Jun | Montreal, QC | Bell Center
  • Sun 02 Jun | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena
  • Thu 06 Jun | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center
  • Fri 07 Jun | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center
  • Sun 09 Jun | Hartford, CT | XL Center
  • Thu Jun 13 | Boston, MA | TD Garden
  • Sun 16 Jun | New York City, NY | Madison Square Garden
  • Thu Jun 20 | Washington, D.C. | Capital One Arena
  • Fri Jun 21 | Greensboro, NC | Greensboro Coliseum
  • Sun 23 Jun | Duluth, GA | Gas South Arena
  • Fri Jun 28 | Orlando, FL | Kia Center
  • Sat 06 Jul | Miami, FL | Hard Rock Stadium



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *